PRESS CONTACTS AND AIDA EXPERTS

 

Country

Organisation

Press contact

AIDA expert

Austria

Asylkoordination

Herbert Langthaler: langthaler@asyl.at

Tel. +43 1 5321291-12

Anny Knapp Knapp@asyl.at

Belgium

CBAR

Ruben Wissing

rwissing@cbar-bchv.be

Tel. 0032 253 782 20

 

 

Bulgaria

Helsinki Committee

Yana Buhrer Tavanier

yanabt@gmail.com 

Tel. +359 896 843 370

Illiana Savova

refunit@bghelsinki.org

France

Forum Refugies

Anne Lise Devaux  aldevaux@forumrefugies.org

Tel. +33 4 37 57 19 73

Claire Salignat csalignat@forumrefugies.org

Germany

Informationsverbund Asyl und Migration / ProAsyl

Karl Kopp kk@proasyl.de

Tel. +49 152 289 17 95

 Michael Kalkmann mk@asyl.net

Greece

Greek Refugee Council

Elina Sarantou : esarantou@gcr.gr 

Tel. +30  210 380 09 90

Spyros Koulocheris

koulocheris@gcr.gr

Hungary

Helsinki Committee

Zsolt Zádori press@helsinki.hu

+36 1 321 4323

 

Marta Pardavi marta.pardavi@helsinki.hu

Ireland

Irish Refugee Council

Sharon Waters Sharon@irishrefugeecouncil.ie

Tel.. +353 85 858 5510

Nick Henderson Nick@irishrefugeecouncil.ie

Italy

CIR

Valeria Carlini: carlini@cir-onlus.org 

Yasmine Mittendorff: mittendorff@cir-onlus.org

Tel: +39 06 69 200 114 ext. 216 - 230

Maria di Donato

dedonato@cir-onlus.org

Malta

Aditus/ JRS

Neil Falzon: neilfalzon@aditus.org.mt

+356 20106295

Katrine Camilleri katrine@jrsmalta.org

+356 21 44 27 51

 

 

Netherlands

Dutch Council for Refugees

Annemiek Bots

abots@vluchtelingenwerk.nl

Tel. +31 20 34 67 208

Steven Ammeraal

sammeraal@vluchtelingenwerk.nl

Poland

Helsinki Foundation

Karolina Rusilowicz

k.rusilowicz@hfhr.org.pl

+48 506 184 375

 

Sweden

Caritas / Red Cross

Maude Froberg, Maude.Froberg@redcross.se

Tel. +46 8 452 4802

George Joseph

gjoseph@caritas.se

UK

Asylum Aid

Russel Hargrave

russellh@asylumaid.org.uk

Tel: +44 207 354 9631 , ext 236

Chris Nash chrisn@asylumaid.org.uk